Herts for Learning Online
:: Paediatric First Aid ::
Outcomes:
  • Participants will gain the ability to respond to an emergency, illness or injury in a calm, efficient and safe manner
  • Course will meet compliance set by national Sure Start team for childminders, playwork and early years settings
  • PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS A REQUIREMENT OF THE COURSE THAT DELEGATES PROVIDE THE TRAINER WITH PROOF OF IDENTIFICATION WHEN ATTENDING THE COURSE. PLEASE, THEREFORE, BRING ALONG PHOTO ID WHEN ATTENDING OR PARTICIPATION MAY BE REFUSED.
Target Audience
  • Childminders
  • Practitioners working within 0-5 yrs
  • Practitioners working within 5-14 yrs
Length of Course 12 Hours
The cost of attending this training course is £100 Ex VAT (i.e. 10 Training Credits).

 :: Current Courses :: 
Town/Venue Dates Time Course Code Availability
  
Watford, Stanborough Centre Thu 26 Jan 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Waiting List
Thu 02 Feb 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Waiting List
Hemel Hempstead, South Hill Centre Sat 28 Jan 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Waiting List
Sat 04 Feb 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Waiting List
Stevenage, Hertfordshire Development Centre Mon 30 Jan 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Limited Spaces
Mon 06 Feb 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Limited Spaces
Stevenage, Hertfordshire Development Centre Fri 10 Mar 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Limited Spaces
Fri 17 Mar 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Limited Spaces
Watford, Stanborough Centre Wed 15 Mar 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Limited Spaces
Wed 22 Mar 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Limited Spaces
Hemel Hempstead, South Hill Centre Tue 21 Mar 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Tue 28 Mar 2017 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
  

Browse Course Venues And Dates
  • Browse the course dates and venues, then pick a course suitable for you
  • Select the next to the course you wish to book.
Book Course
  • Click on the to proceed