Herts for Learning Online
:: Paediatric First Aid ::
Outcomes:
  • Participants will gain the ability to respond to an emergency, illness or injury in a calm, efficient and safe manner
  • Course will meet compliance set by national Sure Start team for childminders, playwork and early years settings
  • PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS A REQUIREMENT OF THE COURSE THAT DELEGATES PROVIDE THE TRAINER WITH PROOF OF IDENTIFICATION WHEN ATTENDING THE COURSE. PLEASE, THEREFORE, BRING ALONG PHOTO ID WHEN ATTENDING OR PARTICIPATION MAY BE REFUSED.
Length of Course 12 Hours
The cost of attending this training course is £150 Ex VAT (i.e. 15 Training Credits).

 :: Current Courses :: 
Town/Venue Dates Time Course Code Availability
  
Hemel Hempstead, South Hill Centre Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Tue 01 Oct 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Watford, Stanborough Centre Thu 26 Sep 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Thu 03 Oct 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Stevenage, Hertfordshire Development Centre, Stevenage Fri 11 Oct 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Watford, Stanborough Centre Thu 07 Nov 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Thu 14 Nov 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Stevenage, Hertfordshire Development Centre, Stevenage Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Hemel Hempstead, South Hill Centre Tue 19 Nov 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
Tue 26 Nov 2019 09:30 - 16:00 Spaces Available
  

Browse Course Venues And Dates
  • Browse the course dates and venues, then pick a course suitable for you
  • Select the next to the course you wish to book.
Book Course
  • Click on the to proceed

Booking Terms & Conditions